Sermons

Thank you for visiting our sermon page of All Saints Episcopal Church in West Newbury, Mass. We pray that these sermons will be inspiring and beneficial to you.

We hope to see you on Sunday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20th Sunday after Pentecost with Father David Prentice October 22, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, October 22, 2017


19th Sunday after Pentecost with Father David Prentice October 15, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, October 15, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, October 15, 2017

 

 



18th Sunday after Pentecost with Father David Prentice October 8, 2017


17th Sunday after Pentecost with Father Jean Baptiste October 1, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, October 1, 2017

 


16th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau September 24, 2017

All Saints

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, September 24, 2017

 


15th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau September 17, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, September 17, 2017


13th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau September 3, 2017

Sept 3th, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, September 3, 2017


12th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau August 27, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, August 27, 2017


10th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau August 13, 2017

All Saints Church

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, August 13, 2017


The Transfiguration  with Father John Njoroge Gitau August 6, 2017

part I

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, August 6, 2017

part II

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, August 6, 2017


8th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau July 30, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, July 30, 2017


6th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau July 16, 2017

All Saints Church….

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, July 16, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, July 16, 2017


 

5th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau July 9, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, July 9, 2017


4th Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau July 2, 2017

All saints

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, July 2, 2017

 


3rd Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau June 25, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, June 25, 2017


2nd Sunday after Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau June 18, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, June 18, 2017


Trinity Sunday with Father John Njoroge Gitau June 11, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, June 11, 2017


Pentecost with Father John Njoroge Gitau June 4, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, June 4, 2017


7th Sunday in Easter  May 28, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, May 28, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, May 28, 2017


6th Sunday in Easter with Father John Njoroge Gitau May 21, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, May 21, 2017


5th Sunday in Easter with Father John Njoroge Gitau May 14, 2017


4th Sunday in Easter with Father John Njoroge Gitau May 7, 2017

All Saints Church

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, May 7, 2017


3rd Sunday in Easter with Father John Njoroge Gitau  April 30, 2017

All Saints Church 4/30/173 Sunday of Easter

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, April 30, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, April 30, 2017


2nd Sunday in Easter with Father John Njoroge Gitau  April 23, 2017

All Saints Church2nd Sunday of Easter.

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, April 23, 2017


Easter Sunday with Bishop Allan Gates  April 16, 2017

Posted by N Wayne Armstrong on Sunday, April 16, 2017


5th Sunday in Lent April 2, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, April 2, 2017


4th Sunday in Lent March 26, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, March 26, 2017


3rd Sunday in Lent March 19, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, March 19, 2017


2nd Sunday in Lent March 12, 2017

All Saints 2/12/17

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, March 12, 2017


1st Sunday in Lent March 5, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, March 5, 2017


Ash Wednesday March 1, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Wednesday, March 1, 2017


Last Sunday after Epiphany Feb. 26, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, February 26, 2017


7th Sunday after Epiphany Feb. 19, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, February 19, 2017


6th Sunday after Epiphany Feb. 12, 2017

All Saints Church West Newbury MA

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, February 12, 2017


5th Sunday after Epiphany Feb. 5, 2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, February 5, 2017


4th Sunday after Epiphany Jan. 29, 2017

All Saints

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, January 29, 2017


3rd Sunday after Epiphany Jan. 22, 2017

All Saints Church 1/22/2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, January 22, 2017


2nd Sunday after Epiphany Jan. 15, 2017

All saints

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, January 15, 2017


1st Sunday after Epiphany Jan. 8, 2017

All Saints Church West Newbury MA.

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, January 8, 2017


The Holy Name Jan. 1, 2017

All Saints Church 1/1/2017

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Sunday, January 1, 2017


Christmas Eve Service December 24, 2016

Posted by Della Leslie Armstrong on Saturday, December 24, 2016